HAVE A POSITIVE PERSPECTIVE YEARLY!

9jamachine's Blog

image

“You need a very long spoon when feeding with the devil*.”

Who says? Where in the universe is it written that there should be a criterion for what I want?
All of religion believes that there is a being, not created, probably the last of his kind (from my silly meditation session), but the maker of us.

If you are an atheist (I don’t judge, but I do not understand you guys), well I dare say you look into the process of a micro-micro-micro dot stringy and tadpole fragile sperm, finding its way into the castle of a most elusive ripened egg and merges with it to form a zygote. . . I know some of you have children, get over it already, you created something just from locking two weird looking but highly complicated TOOLS together, and you don’t believe you have a maker? Well I suggest you get…

View original post 882 more words

Leave a Reply

